Stage 3: The first of the skills tests

I’ve been practicing the Eno’s transition drill for a while now. So when I saw this stage in the booklet, I could not have been happier. Almost exactly the same, except Albert Wessels asked for to shots to the body each before moving to the head shot. And Adrian Rosslee (probably) added the two HONTs.

A test that suited my skills, finally.
A test that suited my skills, finally.

I thought I slowed down some, but the time was right up there with my practice times. Pity it was my third-last stage of the championship, as my confidence got a substantial boost here.

Time: 19.05, including four points down. 45acp

 

Leave a Reply

