Africa Champs prep … day 3

timer3It was back to the Enos’ drill for me on Wednesday. Could not get outside, so it was a bit boring. But the results are showing. I think I started at more than six seconds a few weeks ago. I make it to four seconds now. I’ll need to take it to the range, however, to look at accuracy at that kind of speed.

I’ve also dropped the soft jacket. It makes a difference.

Today was the TacShac club shoot. I had one bad stage, but the shooting overall was not bad.

There were not a lot of easy stages. Kudos to the course designer. 45acp

One thought on “Africa Champs prep … day 3”

Leave a Reply

